

吉利汽車控股有限公司

GEELY AUTOMOBILE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
Stock codes: 175 (HKD counter) and 80175 (RMB counter)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("the Board") of Geely Automobile Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Shu Fu (Chairman)

Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Gui Sheng Yue (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Wei Mei

Mr. Gan Jia Yue

Mr. Mao Jian Ming, Moosa

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. An Qing Heng

Mr. Wang Yang

Ms. Gao Jie

Ms. Yu Li Ping, Jennifer

Mr. Zhu Han Song

Ms. Tseng Chin I

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Li Shu Fu					
Mr. Li Dong Hui, Daniel					
Mr. Gui Sheng Yue				M	M
Ms. Wei Mei					
Mr. Gan Jia Yue				С	M
Mr. Mao Jian Ming, Moosa					
Mr. An Qing Heng	M				
Mr. Wang Yang	M	M	С	M	
Ms. Gao Jie	С	M	M		
Ms. Yu Li Ping, Jennifer	M		M		
Mr. Zhu Han Song		С			
Ms. Tseng Chin I	M	M		M	

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 March 2025